Lamont Gray

Principal

Antonia Bain.png

Antonia Bain

Senior Mistress

Tramaine Ingraham

Senovia Smith

Grade 2

Senovia.smith@moe.edu.bs

Jade McKenzie

Grade 3

jade.mckenzie@moe.edu.bs

Nikera Culmer 

Grade 4

nikera.culmer@moe.edu.bs

Shaleatheia Burrows

Grade 6

shaleatheia.burrows@moe.edu.bs

Jevon Bain

Primary Specialist 

jevon.bain@moe.edu.bs

Latoya Smith-Burrows

Department Head

Grade 5 Teacher

latoya.smith-burrows@moe.edu.bs

Keva Knowles

Enlgish Language 

keva.knowles@moe.edu.bs

Tanya McKenzie

Department Head

English Language Teacher

tanya.mckenzie@moe.edu.bs

Phylicia Miller-Bain

Spanish

phylicia.miller-bain@moe.edu.bs

Kaymore Bethel 

English Language

kaymore.bethel@cigibson.edu.bs

Wendy Bowe

English Language

wendy.bowe-newton@moe.edu.bs

Rachel Robinson

Biology 

rachel.robinson@moe.edu.bs

Shavonna Morris

Mathematics  

shavonna.morris@moe.edu.bs

Tazia Sweeting

Department Head

Science Teacher

tazia.sweeting@moe.edu.bs

Dominique Thompson

Mathematics

dominique.thompson@moe.edu.bs

Roodatram Kawalrom

Mathematics

roodatram.kawalram@moe.edu.bs

Allyn.png

Department Head

Social Studies Teacher

allynn.bowleg-pratt@moe.edu.bs

Tamika Bodie

History/Civics

tamika.bodie@moe.edu.bs

Kendra Leathen

Religious Studies

kendra.leathen@moe.edu.bs

Anika Bain

Religious Studies

anika.bain@moe.edu.bs

Bernadette Butler

Social Studies

bernadette.butler@oldbighthigh.edu.bs

Lavaughn Sands

Family Life

lavaughn.sands@moe.edu.bs

Allyn Pratt-Bowleg
Tiffany Johnson_edited.jpg
Tiffany Johnson

Carla Barr

Tourism Studies

carla.barr@anatol.edu.bs

Michaela Wells

Business Studies

michaela.graham@harbouriallage.edu.bs

Abrille Griffith

Busines Studies

abrille.griffith@moe.edu.bs

Department Head

Business Studies Teacher

tiffany.johnson@moe.edu.bs

Elga Miller-Delancy

Primary Specialist 

elga.miller-delancy@moe.edu.bs

Qutell Moncur 

Primary Specialist 

qutell.moncur@moe.edu.bs

Rashad Cunningham

Primary Specialist 

rashad.cunningham@moe.edu.bs

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!